Blogmas Day One: Christmas Gift Guide

AHHH HAPPY FIRST OF DECEMBER EVERYONE!

As you can probably tell, I’m VERY excited that it’s December! Not only is it Christmas this month, but it’s my birthday on the 15th too! Anyways, this is my very first Blogmas and I’m going to make sure it doesn’t disappoint!

It would’ve took me a while to think of a post for each day of the month, so I’ve decided to just do the first 12 days plus four more normal posts afterwards! So, what better than to do a Christmas Gift Guide for day one?!

This year, I haven’t asked for a ‘main present’ as such, just quite a few smaller ones, which I will definitely get the same buzz from! The first present I want, and can guarantee many other girls will too, is this silver heart ring from Pandora which retails for £35, I love how it’s small yet still makes a huge difference to your appearance:

 

ring

Secondly is something you definitely CANNOT go wrong with, no matter who you buy these for, they will be sure to love them! Of course I’m talking about pyjamas, and Primark do the comfiest yet most affordable ones I know of! From Beauty And The Beast to plain styled, the options are limitless and are usually around £10 for a full set!

 

princessThe next present that is on my Christmas wish list is the new Huda Beauty mauve eyeshadow palette. When this came out I instantly fell in love with it and knew it had to be mine! For only £25, this is definitely a present that will impress!

mauveIf you’re struggling to find someone a present, one of the best things to do is think of what they’re into. For example, I love Photography so I’ve asked for some soft boxes!

softboxThe next gift idea I have is small but thoughtful! Earlier this year, Ooharr contacted me on Twitter and then sent me one of their face masks. I’m not one to give false reviews, so just know that when I say this I truly mean it- it was the BEST face mask I have ever used! It was a creamy formula and was so easy to apply and remove. It left my skin feeling the softest and for only £1 what can you lose?!

IMG_E9635

This next present is one that is always popular at Christmas but no matter how many times you receive one, you still get just as excited- Mac lipsticks! Although they have now gone upto £16.50, the formula of them are absolutely AMAZING and they come in hundreds of colours! A definite go-to present for anyone obsessed with make-up!

maclipMy next gift is PERFECT if you’re not wanting to pay much but you’re wanting an amazing reaction! As a girl, I know how much we all obsess over the Victoria Secret body sprays, and you can now get them from Superdrug for £10-£12!

vssssss

The final present idea that I’m going to mention is one for someone who you want to put a bit more effort into such as a family member, Boyfriend or Girlfriend. This is a photobook from LaLaLab which is perfect as a keepsake to look back on all of your memories together!

lalalab

 

I hope you enjoyed day one of my Blogmas series! Come back for day two tomorrow!

Amy x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Blogmas Day One: Christmas Gift Guide

Leave a comment