My Boyfriend Blogs?

IMG_2641

Hi everyone, Amy said that I should have a go at writing a post so here I am, writing a post, taking ten times longer than she does. I don’t really know how to start this but my name is Josh and I am Amy’s boyfriend. In this post I will be telling you some things about me and my life.

I live in West Yorkshire and I am currently at in College. At College I have decided to study Business, Law and Sociology A-Levels which I am really enjoying at the moment as they are three very interesting subjects that I would love to continue with as a job one day.

IMG_2640.PNG

Something that I have a real interest in is clothing and fashion as I love to look and feel the best I can. Some of my favourite brands are Adidas, Nimes Ltd (as shown above, which is a very under-rated brand) and Champion. I would love to possibly create my own clothing line one day as it is something that I really like the idea of doing, also i believe it would be a fun yet challenging job to do.

I know this may only be short but thank you so much for reading my post and I hope that you enjoyed it! If you think I should start my own Men’s fashion blog, please comment below 🙂

Josh x

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “My Boyfriend Blogs?

  1. I follow no male bloggers, so I think a men’s fashion blog would add loads of diversity to the community! Give me a shout if you start one and I’ll be sure to follow 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment